Unsere vierte Kohorte (Start 2022)

Asli Akdeniz-Karatay (asli.akdeniz@maxplanckschools.de)

Anastasiia Asmolova (anastasiia.asmolova@maxplanckschools.de)

Valeria Baragona (valeria.baragona@maxplanckschools.de)

Berfin Bastug (berfin.bastug@maxplanckschools.de)

Anne Felsenheimer (anne.felsenheimer@maxplanckschools.de)

Thomas Graham (thomas.graham@maxplanckschools.de)

Benjamin Hänisch (benjamin.haenisch@maxplanckschools.de)

Joshua N. Hindmarsh (josh.hindmarsh@maxplanckschools.de)

Abhay Koushik (abhay.koushik@maxplanckschools.de)

Tiantian Li (tiantian.li@maxplanckschools.de)

Leon D. Lotter (leon.lotter@maxplanckschools.de, student representative - CSP)

Marie M. G. Michael (marie.michael@maxplanckschools.de)

Alexander Y. Platt (alexander.platt@maxplanckschools.de)

Eva-Madeleine Schmidt (eva.schmidt@maxplanckschools.de)

Marianna E. Schmidt (marianna.schmidt@maxplanckschools.de)

Viktor Studenyak (viktor.studenyak@maxplanckschools.de)

Annika Werwach (annika.werwach@maxplanckschools.de)

Deniz Yilmaz (deniz.yilmaz@maxplanckschools.de)

Leonardo Zeine Mendes de Souza (leonardo.zeine@maxplanckschools.de)

Zur Redakteursansicht